Go Loud Agency proudly announces that Swedish Unfound Reliance and Scent of Surface are due to appear on stage with the almighty melodic death metal act In Flames in April. More specifically, Unfound Reliance will be seen on stage on April 27th at the Prime Hall in Minsk, Belarus, while Scent of Surface are playing at StereoPlaza in Kiev, Ukraine on April 29th.


27.04.2019 | Prime Hall | Minsk (BY)
29.04.2019 | StereoPlaza | Kiev (UA)

Unfound Reliance (SE)

Originally a hard rock band, Unfound Reliance first started out in 2013 in Karlstad, Sweden. Soon enough the five-piece found their true calling, which led them to become a full-on “aggressive melodic metal” act. Their first single End Time, released in 2017, was a clear statement of the musical journey the five Swedes decided to embark on. A year later, Unfound Reliance unleashed their sophomore single Cowards and Heroes, which gained considerable favour among the underground metal community – the song was in fact streamed 100.000 times on Spotify within a month. More recently, the band has released their thirs single “Hellbound”, which will soon be followed up by their debut EP A Layered Mind. Ironically enough, the record was co-produced by former In Flames bassist Peter Iwers.

Unfound Reliance are: Andrew Johansson (vocals) | Patrik Edvinsson (guitar) | Marcus Andersson (guitar) | Hampus Sirugo (bass) | Nicklas Akerlund (drums)

Band links: Facebook | Instagram | YouTube

Listen to Unfound Reliance on Spotify

Scent of Surface (SE)

Scent of Surface is a metalcore band from Uppsala (Sweden), formed in 2013 by Gabriel Ax and Andreas Valdna. Originally a side project, the band eventually decided to take things seriously and hit the recording studio with clear intentions of going all in. After various lineup changes, SOS eventually released their first EP in 2016: Scars of the Subconscious. Influences include Slipknot, Linkin Park, King and Asking Alexandria.
Energetic live shows, heavy drum beats and melodic riffs are the main ingredients to Scent of Surface‘s bone-crushing recipe, in an attempt to sound fresh whilst retaining elements of old school Swedish death metal. In 2017 the band launched their second EP Notes, a prequel to their upcoming and debut full length, due in 2019.

Scent of Surface are: Lakkan Sellen (vocals) | Chris Aikio (guitar) | Andreas Valdna (bass) | Wilhelmina Ehnwall (guitar/clean vocals)

Band links: Facebook | YouTube

Listen to Scent of Surface on Spotify

Recent Posts

INSAMMER (SE) ready to conquer UK

Go Loud Agency, in collaboration with MTJ Promotions and Rexius Records is proud to announce that starting today, Swedish alternative metal band InSammer will head [...]