THE HAWKINS (SE) release new single “Roomer”

Swedish rockers The Hawkins have finally released the first single “Roomers” from their upcoming album Silence is a Bomb. The record is due to be released by their new label The Sign Records in Digital, Vinyl and CD format on 4th September 2020. Stream the song here!

The Hawkins are:

Albin Grill (Drums)
Mikael Thunborg (Guitars)
Johannes Carlsson (Vocals, Guitars)
Martin Larsson (Bass)

Band Links:
Facebook | Instagram | Youtube | Instagram